Booking Classified Ads

This appeared originally as my answer to a question on Quora, which can be found here: I wish to book a matrimonial newspaper ad in Punjab for my son looking for various newspapers. Can anyone help me with it?

You can check out the following agencies/websites:

  1. Advertising Agency Ludhiana
  2. Book Classified Ad for Punjabi Newspapers At Lowest Cost Online
  3. Newspaper Advertising Agency in Chandigarh | Ad4print

I am not affiliated with any of the agencies/websites mentioned above.

Follow me on Quora or follow my blog Ads By Fans for more updates on advertising and marketing.

Leave a Reply

