Brand Name Idea For Women’s Boutique

naari-print-3
Naari
naari-print-2
Naari

This appeared originally as my answer to a question on Quora, which can be found here:What could be a good name (Sanskrit or English) for a women clothing boutique?

I believe the best name for such a boutique would be “Naari”. Here are my reasons:

  1. It means a ‘woman’ in Sanskrit/Hindi, which is what your target market is going to be;
  2. It is a very easy word to pronounce in Sanskrit and English, which is very important for quick brand recall;
  3. http://www.naaristore.com is available, which would benefit you if you plan to open an online store selling products from your store. This is very important because businesses today need to have a web presence, and most end up not getting a great presence because of unavailability of domain names that make sense for their businesses or relate to them.

I created 2 print ads as examples for you, which I have attached for your brand/store. These images express a fashion store’s brand image very well. I also hope that the attached images help you to visualize your business better, and result in it becoming a huge success. If you want any assistance with advertising and marketing your new business, contact me and I would be happy to help.

Follow me on Quora or my blog Ads By Fans for everything about marketing and advertising.

Leave a Reply

